Individual State Site Link Listing

Individual State Site Link Listing

This list is organized alphbetically by state and/or district. This is not meant to be an exhaustive list of road-related sites, just ones directly pertinent to US Numbered Highways. Many well done regional sites were not included in this listing. Check with Highway Kickoff or AboutVia for those sites. Thank you to everyone listed below for their hard work and for allowing me to link to them. If a link is inactive or you know of a link that belongs here, Mail Me please let me know.

Alabama
Alabama Routes by David Sturm is maintained by Adam Froehlig at http://www.ajfroggie.com/roads/alroutes/
Joe’s Alabama Road History Page by Joe K. Gillis is at http://members.tripod.com/~jkgillis/
Alaska
Alaska Roads by Oscar Voss is at http://www.alaskaroads.com
Alaska’s US Highway(s) by R.V. Droz is at https://www.us-highways.com/ak-us.htm
Arizona
Arizona Roads by Alan Hamilton is at http://www.arizonaroads.com/index.htm
Arkansas
Arkansas Highways by Jeremy Lance is at http://www.geocities.com/watuzi/
California
Historic California US Highways by Casey Cooper is at http://gbcnet.com/ushighways/
California Highways by Daniel Faigin is at http://www.cahighways.org/
Colorado
The Highways of Colorado by Matt Salek is at http://www.mesalek.com/colo/
Connecticut
Connecticut Roads by Scott Oglesby is at http://www.kurumi.com/roads/ct/
Delaware
Delaware Highways by Alex Nitzman is at http://www.aaroads.com/delaware/
District of Columbia
District of Columbia Highway(s) by William F. Yurasko is at http://www.yurasko.net/wfy/beltway/dc.html
Florida
Florida in Kodachrome by R.V. Droz is at https://www.us-highways.com/flausa.htm
Georgia
The Unofficial Georgia Highways Web Page by Steve Williams is at http://www.georgiahighways.8m.com/
Georgia Roads by Michael Edmonson is at http://georgiaroads.tripod.com/
Hawaii
Hawaii Highways by Oscar Voss is at http://www.hawaiihighways.com/
Idaho
Idaho Highways Homepage by Zach Maillard is offline.
Till it returns: Idaho’s US Highways by R.V. Droz will be at https://www.us-highways.com/id-us.htm
Illinois
Illinois Highways Page by Rich Carlson is at http://www.n9jig.com/
Indiana
Indiana Highways Information Center by Chris Marysz is at http://www.geocities.com/cmmarysz/
Iowa
The Iowa Highways Page by Jason Hancock is at http://www.iowahighways.org/
Kansas
Kansas Highways by Richie Kennedy is at http://www.route56.com/highways/
Kentucky
Kentucky Highway Page by Tim Brown is at http://members.iglou.com/bandit/roads/
Louisiana
Bayou Byways by Brandon M. Gorte is off line at the moment.
Till it returns: Louisiana’s US Highways by R.V. Droz is at https://www.us-highways.com/la-us.html
Louisiana Highways by Alex Nitzman is at http://www.aaroads.com/south_east_roads/la_route_log.html
Maine
Maine Highways by J.P. Kirby is at http://personal.nbnet.nb.ca/jpkirby/maine.html
Maryland
Maryland Roads by Michael R. Pruett II is at http://www.mdroads.com/
Massachusetts
The Roads of Massachusetts by Paul Schlichtman is at http://www.schlichtman.org/mahighways/
Dan “SPUI” Moraseski maintains a route log for Massachusetts at http://web.mit.edu/spui/www/boston/sr/sr.html
Michigan
Michigan Highways by Chris Bessert is at http://www.michiganhighways.org/
Minnesota
The Unofficial Minnesota Highways Home Page by Steve Riner is at http://www.steve-riner.com/mnhighways/mnhome.htm
Mississippi
Magnolia Meanderings by Adam Froehlig is at http://www.ajfroggie.com/roads/
Joe’s Mississippi Road History Page by Joe K. Gillis is at http://members.tripod.com/~jkgillis/MSroad.htm
Fun Facts about Mississippi Highways by Alexander Harris is at http://www.angelfire.com/ms2/roadgeek/roadpics/msroads.html
Missouri
Missouri Highways by Mark Roberts is at http://www.cosmos-monitor.com/road/mo/index.html
Missouri Highway Log & Missouri Terminus Gallery by Ben Prussia is at http://moends.kcroads.com/
Montana
Montana Highways by R.V. Droz is at https://www.us-highways.com/montana/.
Nebraska
The Nebraska Highways Page by Chris Geelhart is at http://www.dm.net/~chris-g/nehwy.html
Nebraska Roads by Jesse Whidden is at http://www.nebraskaroads.com/
Nevada
Nevada Highways by Andrew Field is at http://www.westcoastroads.com/nevada/
New Hampshire
Granite State Roads by Mike Moroney is at http://www.ziplink.net/users/moroney/nhroads/
New Jersey
New Jersey Highways by Dan Moraseski is at http://web.mit.edu/spui/www/nj/sr.html
New Mexico
New Mexico Highways by James Allen is at http://www.ees.nmt.edu/~jaguar/nmus/
The Unofficial New Mexico Highways Page by Steve Riner is at http://www.steve-riner.com/nmhighways/nmhome.htm
New York
The New York State Roads Page by J.P. Wing is at http://www.upstatenyroads.com/
The Roads of New York City by Steve Anderson is at http://www.nycroads.com/
Empire State Roads by N.W. Perry is at http://www.empirestateroads.com/
North Carolina
NC Roads by Matt Steffora is at http://www.ncroads.com/
North Dakota
North Dakota Highways by Chris Geelhart is at http://www.dm.net/~chris-g/ndhwy.html
Ohio
The “Unofficial” Ohio State Highways Web Site by John Simpson is at http://pages.prodigy.net/john.simpson/highways/ohhwys.html
Ohio Highways by Jeff Kitsko is at http://www.ohhighways.com/
Oklahoma
OKRoads.com by Eric Stuve is at http://www.okroads.com/
Roadklahoma by Martin McMahon is at http://roads.tulok.net/
Oregon
Oregon Highways by Mike Wiley is at http://www.ylekot.com/orehwys/
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Highways by Jeff Kitsko is at http://www.pahighways.com/
Rhode Island
The Rhode Island Highways Page by Mike Kendricks is at http://members.tripod.com/rihighways/
At USRoute1.net by Shawn De Cesari there is a Rhode Island route log. http://www.usroute1.net/
South Carolina
South Carolina Highways by Chris Martin is at http://www.aaroads.com/south_east_roads/south_carolina.html
South Carolina Roads by Adam Prince is at http://www.gribblenation.com/scroads/sc-us/index.html
South Dakota
South Dakota Highways by Chris Geelhart is at http://www.dm.net/~chris-g/sdhwy.html
Tennessee
Tennessee Highways Page by William F. Riddle IV is currently off line.
Till it returns: Tennessee’s US Highways by R.V. Droz is at https://www.us-highways.com/tn-us.htm
Texas
Texas Highway Routes by David Stanek is at http://www.geocities.com/MotorCity/Downs/6244/txhwys/txhwys.html
Lost US Highways of Texas by R.V. Droz is at https://www.us-highways.com/losttxhwy.htm
Utah
Utah Highways by Daniel Stober is at http://members.aol.com/utahhwys/index.htm
Vermont
Vermont Roads by Mike Moroney is at http://www.ziplink.net/users/moroney/vtroads/
Virginia
Virginia Highways Web Page by Mike “Mapmikey” Roberson and David Strong is at http://www.angelfire.com/va3/mapmikey/index.html
Washington
Washington State Highways by Paul Henry is at http://phenry.org/wsh/
Highways of Washington State by Mark Bozanich is at http://www.angelfire.com/wa2/hwysofwastate/index.html
West Virginia
West Virgina Roads by H.B. Elkins is at http://www.millenniumhwy.net/wvroads/wvroads.html
Wisconsin
Wisconsin State Highways by Chris Bessert is at http://members.aol.com/WisconsinHwys/
Wyoming
The Wyoming Highways Home Page by Andrew Field is at http://www.aaroads.com/wyoming/